Which planet has longest Mahadasha?

Which planet has longest Mahadasha?

Significance of Moon

Graha Mahadasha Lord of Nakshatras
Venus (Shukran) 20 Years Purva Ashadha
Sun (Adityan) 6 Years Uttara Ashadha
Moon (Chandran) 10 Years Shravana
Mars (Chevva/mangal/kuja) 7 Years Dhanishtha

Which planet is good for Mahadasha?

Maha Dasha is called after the Great period in a person’s life. A particular stretch of time in an individual’s lifespan is ruled by a particular planet. This time period is known as the Vimshottari Mahadasha of that planet….Mahadasha.

Planet Time span
Saturn 19 years
Mercury 17 years
Ketu 7years
Venus 20 years

How many Mahadasha are there?

nine Mahadasha periods
There are nine Mahadasha periods and further, it is divided into nine Antardasha. Not only the first and primary planet tells you what this Dasha is going to bring, but the following secondary planet of the associated Antardasha also has an equal say in this.

How do you predict Dasha?

The house position, lordships, aspects, yogas, and whatever else you use to interpret the Planet’s effects can all be used to make Dasha predictions. the Dasha will be according to the chart. If you consider the Dasha lord as Lagna, read the 12 houses relative to that Lagna.

Which Dasha is good for job?

11th house – 11th house is house of Gains and Income. As such, it is a profound indication that if 11th house is active then person’s gains will improve which means getting a Job. 11th house is also house of Rewards & Recognitions. So, 11th house related dasha can also be seen for Promotions & Pay-Hikes.

Is Venus Mahadasha good?

Venus Mahadasha lasts for 20 years. It’s the planet with the longest time period amongst other planets in the entire Dasha cycle. Also called Shukra, Venus is a highly beneficial planet, giving loads of comforts and materialistic gains.

What is Dasha in astrology?

The Chara Dasha is a Rashi based Dasha system that is primarily used in the Jaimini system of astrology. As we know that while the Parashari system of astrology primarily uses the planets and Nakshatras, Jaimini astrology is sign based. So, the ruler of a Jaimini Chara Dasha is a Rashi and not a planet.

Which planet is responsible for private job?

The planet Saturn is considered the factor of service. The tenth house of the horoscope represents our deeds and the sixth house of the horoscope represents service apart from other things. In the horoscope, when the sixth and tenth houses are related to each other, then the person earns the income through service.

Which planet is important for career?

Saturn’s impact- In Astrology, Saturn is called the planet of Karma. Careers connected to agriculture, labour or anything related to physical work, like constructing buildings, houses mining etc. all comes under the influence of Saturn.

What is the Dasa system in Vedic astrology?

There are many dasa systems in Vedic Astrology that allow us to foresee the karmic events as they unfold here on Earth. The most prominent is the Vimshottari dasa system. It is a system that uses a 120 year cycle where each planet rules a certain number of years, which is also broken down into sub periods from there.

How many years of Jupiter dasa is 16 years?

Jupiter – 16 years. After 18 years of Rahu we get the dasa of the great benefic Jupiter. As guru, Jupiter will always teach us something and give us something. His dasa periods bring children, marriage, wealth as well as titles and honors.

What is the Dasa period of nakshatra of Saturn?

The lord of this nakshatra is Saturn whose total dasa period is 19 years. Therefore 13°- 20′ being equal to 19 years, 9°-52′ will be equal to 14 years 0 months of 22 days. This indicates that the 14 years and 22 days are observed over at birth and that

How to find remainder of DASA of planet at time of birth?

3. Now is described the method of finding the remainder of the dasa of planet at the time of birth. Find out the nakshatra in which the Moon is posited at birth and for how many ghatikas it will remain after birth in that nakshatra. Multiply those ghatikas by the total period of the dasa and divide it by 60.